SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST: td@epkgroup.ru +7 (495) 789 74 80  

.

Facts and figures

50 honorary certificates

Annually the EPK Company employees receive 50 honorary certificates of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

Sustainable leadership

.

    Strategic direction of EPK sustainable development is the product line expansion.

     In 2011 EPK enterprises mastered 98 new types of bearing production. Among them: 50 types corresponding to GOST 520 requirements and other specifications, 48 types corresponding to specific technical specifications for the needs of defence industry.

    Among EPK enterprises the plant in Samara is the leader in development of new production in 2011. The enterprise had mastered 43 new types according to specific technical specifications on the basic production site (Samara) and 31 new types at the branch of Volzhsky plant. Moscow bearing plant mastered 2 new types, Saratovsky bearing plant mastered 8 new types, Volzhsky bearing plant mastered 9 new types, Stepnogorsky bearing plant mastered 5 new types.

    New types of EPK bearings are widely applied in various industries: iron and steel industry, railway, machine building and oil and gas industries, in power engineering, automobile production industry and electrical industry.

    The basic feature is elaboration and development of highly competitive products of unique design with the advanced consumer properties, as well as import-substituting products for iron and steel industry.

    In particular: The plant in Moscow mastered production of duplex large bearings with spherical rollers for the equipment of iron and steel works.

    In 2001 the Moscow plant carried out research and development works in view of application of technologies and isolated bearings (with current isolation covering) production development for traction engines of electric locomotives, metro coaches.

    The plant in Volzhsky continued development of bearing units for the enterprises of agro-industial complex for the soil-cultivating facilities.

    EPK plant in Stepnogorsk continued development of spherical bearings with symmetric rollers for metallurgy, pulp-and-paper mills and foreign market consumers: 5 new types are mastered.

    Unique bearings and bearing units are developed and mastered at the plant in Samara:

- for the new cooling turbine design hybrid bearings with the ceramic balls operating at rotation speeds of 60000 … 85000 rpm are mastered,

- the hybrid double-flanged bearing at the outer ring is mastered,

- production of hybrid bearings for turbo-compressors is mastered.

Projects

Import substitution programme of high precision bearings

ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ: td@epkgroup.ru +7 (495) 789 74 80  

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

.

Устойчивое лидерство

.

    В условиях экономических кризисов, динамично меняющегося рынка подшипников, ужесточения конкуренции, а также растущих требований потребителей необходимо непрерывное совершенствование производства, модернизация и обновление продуктового ряда.

    Стратегическим направлением устойчивого развития ЕПК является расширение продуктовой линейки.

    В 2011г. предприятиями ЕПК освоено 98 новых типов подшипниковой продукции. Из них: 50 типов продукции с требованиями по ГОСТ 520 и по другим техническим условиям, 48 типов – по специальным техническим условиям для нужд оборонной промышленности.

    Среди предприятий ЕПК в 2011г. завод ОАО «ЕПК Самара» является лидером в освоении новой продукции. Предприятием было освоено 43 новых типа по специальным техническим условиям на основной производственной площадке. 31 новый тип подшипниковой продукции освоен на Волжском филиале завода. ОАО «ЕПК Москва» освоено 2 новых типа, АО «ЕПК Саратов» освоено 8 новых типов, ОАО «ЕПК Волжский» освоено 9 новых типов, Степногорским подшипниковым заводом освоено 5 новых типов.

    Новые типы подшипников ЕПК широко применяются в различных отраслях национального хозяйства: металлургической, железнодорожной, машиностроительной, авиакосмической и нефтегазовой отраслях, в энергетике, автомобилестроении и электротехнической промышленности.

    Основная особенность – разработка и освоение высококонкурентной продукции уникальной конструкции с улучшенными потребительскими характеристиками, а также импортозамещающей продукции для металлургической промышленности.

    В частности: ОАО «ЕПК Москва» освоено производство дуплексированных крупногабаритных подшипников со сферическими роликами для оборудования металлургических комбинатов.

    ОАО «ЕПК Москва» в 2011г. проводил научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы по отработке технологии и освоению производства изолированных подшипников (с токоизолирующим покрытием) для тяговых двигателей электровозов, вагонов метро.

    ОАО «ЕПК Волжский» продолжил освоение для предприятий агропромышленного комплекса подшипниковых узлов для почвообрабатывающей техники.

    ЕПК Степногорск продолжил освоение сферических подшипников с симметричными роликами для металлургии, целлюлозно–бумажных комбинатов и потребителей внешнего рынка – освоено 5 новых типов.

    Уникальные подшипники и подшипниковые узлы разработаны и освоены на заводе ОАО «ЕПК Самара»:

- для новой конструкции турбохолодильника освоены гибридные подшипники с керамическими шарами, работающие при скоростях вращения 60000…85000 об/мин.;

- освоен гибридный подшипник с фланцем на наружном кольце;

- освоено производство гибридных подшипников для турбокомпрессоров.